FAQs
Answer
How do I delete my giga account?
You can delete your giga account only if you do not have any active giga lines. If your giga lines have been cancelled, you can continue to enjoy full services until the last day of your current cycle, and it is still considered active.

Do note:
  • After your account has been deleted, you will no longer be able to login to your giga account or resume using your giga lines.
  • Any unused gigaBucks that you have in your gigaWallet will be forfeited.
  • Deletion of giga accounts cannot be reversed.
To delete your giga account, you will need to have your giga account email and submit a request here.
Text
Dismiss
Text
Text
Text
Dismiss
Text
Text
Dismiss
Click here to see your activities